November 17, 2017

It’s time to get lullified! Drift into the soothing sounds of Lullapop, the dreamy music series featuring today’s biggest pop hits, reimagined with relaxation in mind. Designed for the mellower moments, ‘Lullapop 2’ will help lull you to sleep, guide your meditation, clear your mind and so much more; featuring songs like “Despacito,” “Shape Of You,” “Hello,” “Cake By The Ocean,” and more.


1. Despacito
2. Shape Of You
3. Can’t Stop The Feeling!
4. Let Me Love You
5. That’s What I Like
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Rockabye
8. Cake By The Ocean
9. Black Beatles
10. 24K Magic
11. Closer
12. Hotline Bling
13. Sorry
14. This Is What You Came For
15. Don’t Let Me Down
16. Stay
17. What Do You Mean?
18. Hello
19. Don’t Wanna Know
20. Love On The Brain
21. Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae)